Premiere: Odyssey Palm Springs

You’ve seen the photogallery, now here’s the video. Odyssey Palm Springs.

Featuring Sean Sexton, Tom Dugan, Aaron Ross, Matthias Dandois, Terry Adams, Hoang Tran, Tom Perry, Adam Banton, Mike Aitken, Gary Young, George Boyd, Justin Simpson, Matt Beringer, Broc Raiford, Eric Lichtenberger and Chase Hawk.

Filmed by Francis Delapena, Devon Hutchins, Jim Bauer, Eric Lichtenberger.

Edited by Francis Delapena.


filmed by Francis Delapena, Devon Hutchins
edited by Francis Delapena

28 responses to “Premiere: Odyssey Palm Springs”

  1. Tom Perry says:

    turned out awesome! good job francis!

  2. Heckman8 says:

    Aaron ross is the man

  3. Brent Mediratta says:

    Wow! simply amazing!

  4. Andre Carpenter says:

    This video was nothing short from Amazing! But I mean, what else should anyone expect from the odsy team! Great job guys!

  5. Potsmoker says:

    really nice watch

  6. Driverdan23 says:

    Good stuff, all around. I really love the tricks linking flatland and street together.

  7. Alex Bermudez says:

    That was highly entertaining and looked real fun. I even seen a good fakie wall in there.

  8. Hello says:

    Oh god I would like more footage on Chase Hawk…. So incredible smooth… The video was great otherwise tho

  9. Shawn says:

    Berringer = so awesome!

  10. Wbdykes says:

    needed more hawk, i know dang dang is popular but hawk is still them man

  11. Tyler says:

    yeah whats with only 3 Hawk clips?

  12. Seroja from Russia says:

    very nice,but needed more sean sexton.he is awesome

  13. meme says:

    george boyd is awesome

  14. Rhys says:

    Quality clips obviously, but what is up with the horrendous wind noises? I’d expect more from an Odyssey produced clip.

  15. Jake Evans says:

    Lovin it

  16. winston says:

    was that twin palms?

  17. Guiguihborges says:

    Matthias is the best forever!!!

  18. Rockinharry07 says:

    loved it so glad to finally see it!! ya

  19. Jon says:

    Not enough chase clips!

  20. esta bien chid¡¡¡¡¡¡

  21. Tschmity06 says:

    Terry Adams is a beast!!!

  22. Tschmity06 says:

    Broc is doing his thing out there!!!

  23. tbo13 says:

    solid footage… well done!!!

  24. tbo13 says:

    no its Palm Springs!

  25. David Strogiy says:

    Mike Atkin …. but slowly returned. and this is good!

  26. Pat says:

    team is stacked with every style possible…All shredders, so so so good!

  27. says:

    Thank you for your curiosity in Funding Advice.

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function adrotate_ad() in /nfs/c01/h01/mnt/14821/domains/ Stack trace: #0 /nfs/c01/h01/mnt/14821/domains/ include() #1 /nfs/c01/h01/mnt/14821/domains/ include('/nfs/c01/h01/mn...') #2 /nfs/c01/h01/mnt/14821/domains/ require_once('/nfs/c01/h01/mn...') #3 /nfs/c01/h01/mnt/14821/domains/ require('/nfs/c01/h01/mn...') #4 {main} thrown in /nfs/c01/h01/mnt/14821/domains/ on line 52