Oakley National Trails Champs


The Oakley National Trails Champs is a trail riding contest in England, where a selected group of riders travel around to the best trials in England and have a one day session at each spot. There is a winner for each day and whoever has the most points at the end of the series is the national champ! The crew this year was – Kye Forte, Leo Forte, Toby Forte, Max Wood, Matt Priest, Robbo, Scott Edgworth, Martyn Tambling and Robbo ended up taking home the win. The video for the series was filmed and Edited by James Cox and you can check it out after the jump. (via TCU)

More BMX >>

3 responses to “Oakley National Trails Champs”

  1. RoyalBMX says:

    this is so cool. i’m stoked oakley is putting something on like this

  2. derek says:

    holy shit i want to ride now, too bad its the dead of winter

  3. Investors do pay direct and indirect costs.